Woodville Elementary

May Wildcat Champions

Woodville Elementary’s Wildcat Champions were recognized on May 20th. The Wildcat Champions program recognizes students who have exemplified the Wildcat Code of Conduct. Habersham Electric Membership Corporation, Woodville’s Partner In Education, sponsors the program by providing food, soft drinks, and cookie cake for lunch with the principal. They also generously provide a pencil, certificate, and trophy for each student.


The Wildcat Champions for May are: Isabelle Peppers, Josiah Burton, Dawson Jones, Callen Krizek, Violet Jones, Ayden Masters, Braleigh Vanderstelt, Cayden Bryan, Austin Blackwell, Ava Roberts, Toby Spalding and Chloe Alford.